Seelsorge

markus-degenpng
Pfarrer
Markus Degen  
markus.degen@kath-hagenwil.ch  
Tel: 071 411 34 57   oder   078 830 50 57



Religionsunterricht

Karin Schmid   1. - 4. Klasse
karin.schmid@kath-hagenwil.ch
Tel: 071 410 00 35   oder   079 657 65 66


Markus Degen   5. / 6. Klasse
Tel. 071 411 34 57   oder   078 830 50 57


Organistin

Heidi Enderli
heidi.enderli@kath-hagenwil.ch
071 410 09 15  oder   079 726 07 20

Mesmerin

Rita Müller
rita.mueller@kath-hagenwil.ch
Tel. 071 477 21 66  oder   076 498 30 83


Blumenschmuck

Sandra Sager  
Tel. 071 411 86 91


Kirchenvorsteherschaft

Präsident

Peter Felder
peter.felder@kath-hagenwil.ch  
Tel. 071 411 19 41


Kichenpfleger

Othmar Jäckle
othmar.jaeckle@kath-hagenwil.ch  
Tel. 071 411 62 08

Vizepräsident

Ruedi Sager
ruedi.sager@kath-hagenwil.ch  
Tel. 079 207 49 42


Aktuarin

Barbara Schönenberger-Popp  
barbara.schoenenberger@kath-hagenwil.ch  
Tel. 071 410 06 10


Jugend und Religion

Pirmin Popp
pirmin.popp@kath-hagenwil.ch  
Tel. 071 410 01 77


Haben Sie ein Anliegen? Kontaktieren Sie uns!