Seelsorge

markus-degenpng
Kaplan
Markus Degen  
markus.degen@kath-hagenwil.ch  
Tel: 071 411 34 57  oder  078 830 50 57



Religionsunterricht

Cornelia Sager    1. - 4. Klasse
cornelia.sager@kath-hagenwil.ch


Rita Fleischmann  5. / 6. Klasse
rita.fleischmann@kath-hagenwil.ch

Organistin

Heidi Enderli
071 410 09 15  oder  079 726 07 20

Mesmerin

Rita Müller
Tel. 071 477 21 66  oder  076 498 30 83


Blumenschmuck

Cornelia Sager  
Tel. 071 411 45 72  oder  078 857 19 78
cornelia.sager@kath-hagenwil.ch


Kirchgemeinderat

Präsident

Hubert Schildknecht
hubert.schildknecht@kath-hagenwil.ch
Tel. 071 411 26 56


Finanzen

Othmar Jäckle
othmar.jaeckle@kath-hagenwil.ch  
Tel. 071 411 62 08

Vizepräsident

Ruedi Sager
ruedi.sager@kath-hagenwil.ch  

Aktuarin

Barbara Schönenberger-Popp  
barbara.schoenenberger@kath-hagenwil.ch  

Jugend und Religion

Pirmin Popp
pirmin.popp@kath-hagenwil.ch  


Haben Sie ein Anliegen? Kontaktieren Sie uns!